

2007 Achievement Award Winner

This Award is Presented to

San Mateo County, CA

for its program

Pharmaceutical Disposal Program

in recognition of an effective and innovative program which contributes to and enhances county government in the United States.

Carles Wilken

Colleen Landkamer, President

Lany S. Nache

Larry E. Naake, Executive Director

